2022 SIPFF 2022.11.03(Thur.) ~ 2022.11.09(Wed.)

Composition of Organization
Organization Cart.

Head of Executive Committee

KIM JHO Gwang-soo(Representative of Generation Blue Films Productions)

Executive Committee

KIM Tae-yong(Film director)

SHIM Ou-chan(Fashion Columnist)

BECK Una(Director of Una Labo Actorology)

HONG Seok-cheon(Actor/Talk show host)

HA Ri-su(Singer/Actress)

LEE Young-jin(Actress, Model)

LIM Bo-ra(Pastor of Sumdol Presbyterian Church)

SIM Sang-jung(National Assembly member)

Advisory Committee

KIM Yeong-deok (Programmer of Bucheon International Fantastic Film Festival)

KIM Young-woo (Programmer of DMZ International Documentary Film Festival)

Hope and Law (Korean Lawyers for Public Interest and Human Rights)